play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Yorkshire Motor Park (BFD) Ltd

At Yorkshire Motor Park (BFD) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Yorkshire Motor Park (BFD) Ltd

Yorkshire Motor Park (BFD) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trusted Seller

    By caroline T on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgable. Nothing too much trouble. I got an absolutely fabulous car at a great price. Smooth process from start to finish. Many thanks for all your help.


  • 5

    I would recommend family and friends to buy a car

    By ketan M on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Adam at Yorkshire motor park Bradford he is the best service I’ve ever seen the advert for the car was spot on same as i shaw in person at the garage clean inside and out I was very happy with Adam 👍


  • 5

    Bought a car today

    By Beverley S on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & helpful.. Not pushy and in a rush to sell. For certain i would reomend the garage. I bought a car from the garage three years ago and same friendly staff at my return


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gemma A on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at Yorkshire Motor Park, really helped me out a lot. Communication was brilliant always there to answer the phone and answer all my questions. Excellent service would highly recommend.


  • 5

    5 stars all round , thank you , I will be back

    By sharon R on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute 5 star experience from start to finish , and beyond , nothing was too much trouble , I had a couple of questions when I got home and were dealt with very promptly, even 3/4 weeks later I called and got a call immediately back , top guy , I will definitely recommend buying from here and I will definitely be buying again . Thank you


  • 5

    Even Better than the advert!!

    By danielle R on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say Adam apart from thank you very very much. The car was delivered to me today and is even better in the flesh! We are chuffed with our new buy and would without any hesitation recommend Adam from Ymp. Thanks again Adam and all the best.


  • 5

    OVER AND BEYOND EXPECTATIONS

    By Phillip M on 16 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great car buying experience today from Yorkshire Motor Park, absolutely no hesitation buying from here. Quality transparent and professional service. Honest and down to earth approach sets them aside from all the others. Well worth the journey.


  • 5

    Honest, trustworthy and welcoming

    By Claire H on 11 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience with Yorkshire Motor Park, very Friendly and professional. The team are very flexible with arranging car viewings and collections. I brought the car Thursday and did a 600 mile round trip up to Glasgow two days later, the car (touch wood) drove brilliantly. They Even sent me way with a beautiful dinner when I went to collect the car !! Can't get any better than that. An honest dealer looking to make honest sales would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By heather N on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, no pushy salespeople, got a great car at a great price.


  • 5

    An absolute gem

    By naz A on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb little car. Exactly as described. Would definitely recommend Yorkshire Motor Park. Thanks again Adam


‹ Prev Next ›