play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Yorkshire Motor Park (BFD) Ltd

At Yorkshire Motor Park (BFD) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Yorkshire Motor Park (BFD) Ltd

Yorkshire Motor Park (BFD) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Car for our son

    By Charlotte B on 12 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a car from Adam for our 17 year old son. There are alot of dodgy salesmen out there but Adam isn't one of them. He was very kind, patient and talked us through everything. He genuinely wanted us to get a decent car for our son. I would recommend to my friends.


  • 5

    By KEITH P on 04 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant,very professional from being off purchase to handover,will be buying my next car from Adam.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joanne P on 02 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, Adam was so friendly and couldn’t do enough to help would definitely buy another car from here he even drove to a location nearer to where I live with the car I purchased from him the car itself well what can I say again excellent I’m one very happy customer and would definitely recommend anyone to purchase a car from here thank you so much


  • 5

    Really would recommend

    By Duncan W on 01 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute 5 star experience from start to finish ,I had to travel by train to Bradford & he picked me up from the station . Got my car home fine ,, few days later had an issue , phoned Adam & he was happy to sort it out . Really nice guy to do business with .


  • 5

    By Seat Ibiza (white) S on 25 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience, trustworthy and friendly service. Great car, great price. Would definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Nonsense free experience!

    By Mollie S on 02 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Rung up on the day about a Citroen ds3 I had seen and Adam at Yorkshire Motor Park was more than happy to arrange a viewing in my convenience on the same day. I went and viewed the car and the advert didn’t do the car justice , it was much better in person! He was happy for me to look around the car for as long as I wanted to and said don’t make a decision until you have driven the car. We went for a test drive and the car drove perfectly. He spent the time to show me the inside of the car and all it’s features. Adam is not a pushy seller by any means and wants to give you the best service for the money you’re paying. Would highly recommend and definitely will be returning in the future when I decide to buy a new car 😁


  • 5

    By Frazer C on 22 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Sound guy, nice car


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and flexible seller. Even arranged for a back up key to be cut for nominal fee. Have had the car for a number of months with no major issues.


  • 5

    By Steven B on 23 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a vw golf estate through Yorkshire Motor Park and had the pleasure of dealing with Adam. He’s been fantastic from start to finish. The car drives great, and is perfect for what I needed. There was an unforeseen issue with the brakes shortly after purchasing but Adam swiftly sorted the problem. He was always at the end of the phone when needed, and went the extra mile to help. I would highly recommend YMP and Adam to any prospective buyers.


  • 5

    TOP CLASS SERVICE!

    By Danny S on 27 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We travelled over a 100 miles to purchase a car from Yorkshire Motor Park. From the initial communication via email to meeting and dealing with Adam face to face the service was outstanding. Everything felt very transparent and honest. Absolutely no hesitation in recommending this company.