play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Yorkshire Motor Park (BFD) Ltd

At Yorkshire Motor Park (BFD) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Yorkshire Motor Park (BFD) Ltd

Yorkshire Motor Park (BFD) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An Extremely Happy Customer!

    By Alisha N on 02 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from Adam at Yorkshire Motor Park yesterday and received outstanding service. A genuine and trusted seller who made my experience of purchasing a car extremely positive. Super efficient at answering calls, providing information, and answering all enquiries. An amazing car inside and out, exactly as described. Cannot thank you enough! 5 stars from me, I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Katy N on 20 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Adam made buying my first car a really easy and enjoyable experience!! He was very knowledgeable and gave me loads of helpful tips that a new driver wouldn't necessarily know. He also went above and beyond to make sure the process was as smooth as possible. Really pleased with my new car, thank you!


  • 5

    By Nadia P on 14 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The service provided by Adam at Yorkshire motor Park was excellent. With his expertise I was able to find the perfect car for myself and am really happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend Yorkshire Motor Park as they will help you find exactly what you are looking for and you will walk away smiling with the service they provide.


  • 5

    Very happy customer! Will use again

    By Katie D on 14 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely can not recommend YMP enough, the whole process could not of been easier and Adam made everything so clear and straight forward and gave me an excellent deal! Thank you so much, one very happy customer!


  • 5

    Brilliant services

    By Kingsley M on 19 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with ymp was overwhelming, very professional and friendly garage. Mr A is such a nice and helpful person. He even bought me a great meal and was very helpful in a lot of ways. The truth is from the day I bought my car from YMP, I made a new friend. I will definitely be back in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service, very pleased with service.

    By Nkonde L on 02 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Saw a car we were interested in, called Adam who gave us a full description of the car, he explained any issues the car had, went out of his way to have car delivered on Sunday, the day we bought the car. Adam was quick to respond to our queries and when the car was delivered, he didn't rush off but made sure we were satisfied with the car before signing paperwork. The car was for the MRS, but will definitely check what they have available when I buy mine.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional!

    By Mazar I on 24 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Vauxhall Corsa for my son a few weeks ago. Adam was non pushy, helpful and knowledgeable chap. Very happy with the car and will recommend him to others.


  • 5

    A Garage which Goes the Extra Mile

    By Karen M on 07 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We were looking for a Vauxhall Corsa ecoflex and there were 3 in stock. All were in beautiful condition. Adam spent time explaining the pros and cons of the different cars, answering all our questions and letting the cars sell themselves. We took one out on a test drive and we were not disappointed. We came back two weeks later to collect the car of our choice and Adam was kind enough to pick us up at the station. He was exceptionally helpful and friendly and made buying the car a pleasure. The car was priced very fairly and having driven it home 120 miles we are extremely happy with our purchase and would unreservedly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Denitory S on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Looked online initially. Liked the photographs and description. Couldn't decide between 2 cars. Was given the keys to both. There was no hard sell, but any questions were readily answered by friendly and patient staff. They assisted me with the tax and logbook and thankfully took my old car. I will without any hesitation recommend Yorkshire motor park Ltd


  • 5

    Citreon ds3 sports

    By andrew D on 13 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Well Adam you made my wife really happy I read the reviews and decide to view a car and was very impressed knew he was talking about very honest and reliable will be deffo recommending to friends and family thanks mate pleasure to do business nothing was too much trouble thanks andy