play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Yorkshire Motor Park (BFD) Ltd

At Yorkshire Motor Park (BFD) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Yorkshire Motor Park (BFD) Ltd

Yorkshire Motor Park (BFD) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Most happiest customer ever.

    By Abeed R on 24 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say apart from I am the most happiest customer ever. 'Yorkshire Motor Park' is the best place to visit if you are looking to buy a car. The customer service that I recieved from Adam was outstanding. He is such a lovely member of a great team who went out of his way to help me make the right purchase. He understood my needs and boy did he deliver. I have an absoultely amazing car which I can't fault in any way. Adam provided me with so many great options when I was considering what to buy. His extensive car knowledge can not be matched by any of the other dealerships I have been to. The aftercare I have recieved is also on a different level compared to others. If you are considering buying a car then I would strongly recommend 'Yorkshire Motor Park' as I honestly believe that you will be leaving as an extremely satisfied customer. I have already recommended so many people to visit 'Yorkshire Motor Park' and I will definitely be a returning customer.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Haj A on 14 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    YMP was recommended to me and today I purchased my first car from there. Glad to say that I am very happy with my choice. The owner advised brilliantly and listed all the pros and features of my car choice and explained why it is the ideal first car. The car came with a great price deal and the owner had it looking polished and clean before I left with it. Excellent and polite customer service and I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing!!

    By Iqra H on 31 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my first car from here! Had the best experience, i couldnt have asked for a better advisor than ! Helped me choose the perfect car fit for me, he was very honest and took his time dealing with my enquiries and Went out of his way for me! Very humble guy & the car was in an awesome condition! I would definitely recommend this place to everyone! Car drives awesome and have had no problems!!! Thankyou!!!


  • 5

    BRILLIANT EXPERIENCE, 100% RECOMMENDED

    By Graham W on 28 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I 100% recommend Yorkshire Motor Park Ltd. I saw a Ford Fiesta for sale with them, I traveled over a 100 miles to view it. The whole experience was brilliant. They allowed me plenty of time to look around the car and then take it for a test drive. There was no sales pressure whatsoever, such a relaxed environment. A genuine family run business who really care about there customers. The car runs like a dream, I would definitely recommend purchasing a car from Yorkshire Motor Park Ltd over a main dealer, just for the personal experience. I really can't stress how good they were. Thanks again Adam.


  • 5

    Great service...but slightly annoyed.

    By Jennifer C on 03 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely guy really helpful. Bought my Corsa off him in February. Just had to have the break pads and discs replaced as they where down to the metal. No padding what so ever on the left wheel and very very little on the right wheel. Little disappointed to be perfectly honest. I suggest you have your cars checked before your warranty runs out. Other than that been a good little car.


  • 5

    Went above and beyond

    By Jasmine H on 04 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Adam you honestly couldn’t have done anything else for me, you went above and beyond and made the experience easy and hassle free. You picked me up to collect the car and took me to the petrol station after as it was dark. Thank you so much for everything


  • 5

    Honest and pleasant individual

    By Q M on 18 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really good experience. Very pleasant and honest person to deal with. I would definitely deal with him again.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Rita R on 30 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Manager has been very friendly, helpful and the service provided was excellent. He told me everything I needed to know about the car. I will definitely recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Lee H on 14 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Top guy, top cars and top service. More than Happy with my first buy. Cheers guys


  • 5

    Very friendly and genuine.. good cars.

    By John W on 07 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Saw a Toyota Yaris on Autotrader, which looked decent and at a good price.. Called the dealer, and went to see it.. The car itself was in good condition, So the deal was done there and then. Very friendly, easy going, and genuine. Had a good range of cars for sale, and stock changes quickly, so you should easy find something to suit. Would heartily recommend a visit.